Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meagan Semmelroth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meagan Semmelroth

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Suzanne Song

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan is the Best Agent out here ! She genuinely cares about her clients and their needs .She has the most lively personality you will ever meet and just speaking to her will make you feel warm and welcomed ."

Tamara White

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After over 25 years with the same insurance company and our rates continuously rising, we did the switch to State Farm and selected Meagan Semmelroth as our agent. Meagan and her staff were so helpful reviewing our policies to get us the best coverage at the best rates, and through the process, she made us feel so welcome and comfortable. We are so impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Top rated our books!!"

Stu Mintz

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and her team are the best!"

Geraldine Priorello

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Aaron who was extremely patient with me and all my rambling!! He answered all my questions and put me totally at ease. His quote was far below Allstate's so I switched! Being on a fixed income is hard most times but it just got a whole lot easier because of Aaron! Thank you so much!!!"

Danya Dehnel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and Valerie has been absolutely wonderful with everything they have done. Very personable and extremely helpful!"

Brian Berryman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and her staff have always gone above and beyond with all of my family’s insurance needs! The knowledgeable and friendly staff take the stress out of stressful situation with the follow through you should expect out of your insurance company. Great job and keep up the excellent work!"

Tara Tague

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and her staff are very knowledgeable, patient and respectful. I have seen them at several social events representing State Farm in the community and they are always extremely professional! Bi-lingual staff is a bonus!"

Emily

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and her team are true professionals! Highly recommend!"

Garret Bradt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan is the best insurance agent my wife and I have had. She has explained multiple facets of our auto and homeowners insurance that our previous company did not explain to us. We even have our life insurance with her now. She and her team are knowledgeable, friendly, and always take the time to go through any coverage questions we have. Highly recommend!"

Lia Pennacchi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan is great! She’s very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful, especially when I had questions about claims due to storm damage. Super friendly and professional service. I highly recommend Meagan!"

PAMELA Ritter

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not a good agent very rude"

curtis mays

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had State Farm for over 20 years in Ohio. Moved to Illinois and rates were raised over double. When my wife contacted Meagan and told her we had better quotes from Allstate on car and homeowners her response was....well then go with them. No regard whatsoever for our years of business. She does not care about her customers. If you have to stick with State Farm...choose another agent. She's horrible. I wish I could give 0 stars. Just terrible way to treat customers. So take Meagans advice she gave my wife and I. Go with another company."
Profile photo of wayne wendt

wayne wendt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with STATE FARM INS for many of years `state farm` has always taken care of me when needed there customer service when calling them or they call me there staff is always friendly when talking to them they are very helpful to my needs . TRUST is what i have with them . THANK YOU STATE FARM"

Purpose Simba

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is amazing, very patient, very understanding. They truly do work with you and provide great clarity. Giving Great Thanks to her entire team."

B J

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. She is a great agent."

Peter Gottlick

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for a number of years and have always appreciated their commitment to the policy holders. With Meagan Semmeiroth's team, the level of service and commitment has been taken to an even higher level. They are very responsive to requests, helpful with filing claims, and you always feel like they have your interests at heart. We look forward to working with her, Valerie, and the rest of her staff for years to come. I would highly recommend her and her team!"

mikala ellis

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan was very helpful and informative when picking an insurance policy!"

Maria Sierra

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service saved me so much money the people really care about there jobs and are here to help!!"

William Randall

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meagan and crew are very nice,helpful, professional people. A pleasure to do business with these people"

Marie Hallberg

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valeriea was very helpful when I missed a renewal deadline."

Karla Galicia

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was very patient and understanding with me. I definitely appreciated her help. It’s not easy being patient over the phone. She sure went the extra mile. Thanks!"

yazmin Avila

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful bilingual worker Evelyn had great customer service!"

emely castro

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was super professional with me and very kind. I just had a few questions about state farm and she helped me make my decision!"

Nathalia Rodriguez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have State Farm and they are Spanish speakers and it is nice to now that wonderful people work here like Evelyn Rossiel to help them through whatever they need. She is so kind and patient to everyone!"

Ivan Vega

May 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service last time I called very friendly especially Evelyn for being bilingual and helping me out"