Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meagan Semmelroth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meagan Semmelroth

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wayne wendt

wayne wendt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Purpose Simba

Purpose Simba

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is amazing, very patient, very understanding. They truly do work with you and provide great clarity. Giving Great Thanks to her entire team."
Profile photo of B J

B J

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. She is a great agent."
Profile photo of mikala ellis

mikala ellis

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan was very helpful and informative when picking an insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Maria Sierra

Maria Sierra

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service saved me so much money the people really care about there jobs and are here to help!!"
Profile photo of William Randall

William Randall

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meagan and crew are very nice,helpful, professional people. A pleasure to do business with these people"
Profile photo of Marie Hallberg

Marie Hallberg

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valeriea was very helpful when I missed a renewal deadline."
Profile photo of Todd Orear

Todd Orear

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jeb and he was very efficient when I told him I needed to report a claim. He understood I was going through and tough time and made me feel at ease. Thank you"
Profile photo of Karla Galicia

Karla Galicia

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was very patient and understanding with me. I definitely appreciated her help. It’s not easy being patient over the phone. She sure went the extra mile. Thanks!"
Profile photo of yazmin Avila

yazmin Avila

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful bilingual worker Evelyn had great customer service!"
Profile photo of emely castro

emely castro

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn was super professional with me and very kind. I just had a few questions about state farm and she helped me make my decision!"
Profile photo of Nathalia Rodriguez

Nathalia Rodriguez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have State Farm and they are Spanish speakers and it is nice to now that wonderful people work here like Evelyn Rossiel to help them through whatever they need. She is so kind and patient to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ivan Vega

Ivan Vega

May 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service last time I called very friendly especially Evelyn for being bilingual and helping me out"
Profile photo of Eli Paredes

Eli Paredes

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last time I called they were all really friendly especially Evelyn!! She did an amazing job and loved how she was bilingual as well! Great service!"
Profile photo of ezven rosales

ezven rosales

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn is really respectful, I’m glad I could speak with someone in Spanish"
Profile photo of Kei A

Kei A

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jeb and he was very informative. Promptly answered any questions I had. I was impressed by his professionalism. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Rich Gallegos

Rich Gallegos

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talking with Jeb Was a pleasure. He explained things in a understanding way to me. If he didn’t have the answer he got back to me in a reasonable time. Look forward to working with Jeb again."
Profile photo of Lea Feb

Lea Feb

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Commendable customer service. Thank you Megan and Kelsey for taking time to explain and giving me options to save."
Profile photo of Jalen Gallegos

Jalen Gallegos

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jeb and he gave me some awesome information on auto policies. He was very informative and professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Shollenberger

Jessica Shollenberger

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valeria is very efficient, helpful, and a pleasure to speak with! I like the fact she makes it a priority to make a personal connection with the people she serves! Thank you for the pleasant experience while searching for the best renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shollenberger

Sarah Shollenberger

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valerie is a phonemenal agent to work with. She was able to explain all the options for me in a way that was super understandable and profressional! She has been super responsive! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Diana Lyon

Diana Lyon

May 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Valerie did such a great job answering our questions and giving us different options! She is always there to answer our questions and makes us feel very welcomed!"
Profile photo of Tiona Tucker

Tiona Tucker

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Sierra

Ana Sierra

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meagan is wonderful! She really takes the time and effort into assisting my needs and always goes above and beyond."